Editorial Board

Chairman of the Board

KOLKuznetsov Oleg Leonidovich
Doctor of Technical Sciences (25.00.10 — Geophysics, geophysical methods of searches of minerals Mineralogy), Professor, Honored Scientist of Russia, laureate of the Russian Government, the head of the Research School of Sustainable Development, President of Natural Sciences, President of the University «Dubna» Contact: olk@uni-dubna.ru, +7 496216 61 61

Deputy Chairman of the Editorial Board

BEBolshakov Boris Evgenyevich
Doctor of Technical Sciences (05.13.10 — Management in social and economic systems), Chairman of the Dissertation Council D800.017.02 (specialty 05.13.01 System analysis, management and information processing), head of the Research School of Sustainable Development, Head of Sustainable Development Innovation University «Dubna » Contact: bb@uni-dubna.ru, +7 49621 6 61 09

ЗForeign Members of the Editorial Board

SNASarsenbay Nurlan Aldabergenovich
Candidate of Economic Sciences (08.00.13 -mathematics and instrumental methods of economics), President of the «New Polymer Systems Ltd», the head of the Alumni Association of the Japanese International Cooperation Agency in the Republic of Kazakhstan (JICA) (Kazakhstan)

 

 

 

REMRodina Elena Mihaylovna
Doctor of Technical Sciences (25.00.36 – geo-ecology), Professor, Head of Sustainable Development Environment and Safety of the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University named after Boris Yeltsin (KRSU); Member of the Governing Board of the Regional Environmental Centre for Central Asia, a member of the Advisory Board of the State Agency on Environment Protection and Forestry under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic

 

LLLyndon LaRouche
American economist, author of the concept of physical economy, the director and editor of the news service of Executive Intelligence Review (USA)

Members of the Editorial Board (Russia)

GOVGolosov Oleg Viktorovich
Doctor of Economic Sciences (08.00.05 — Economics and Management of National Economy), Professor, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Chief Scientific Secretary of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

 

 

 

YaUVYakovets Yuri Vladimirovich
Doctor of Economic Sciences (08.00.05 — Economics and Management of National Economy/a>), Professor, Honored Scientist of Russia, member of the Presidium of the Academy of Natural Sciences, President of the International Institute of Pitirim Sorokin — Nikolai Kondratieff, professor of the theory and practice of state regulation of the market economy of the Russian Academy of Public Service under the President RF

 

AAEArmensky Alexander Evgenyevich
Candidate of Technical Sciences (05.13.01 — system analysis, management and information processing), Deputy Head of Department of Innovative Development and Infrastructure in Rosnauka

 

 

 

EVVErmilov Valeriy
PhD (13.00.08 — theory and methodology of professional education), assistant professor of sustainable innovative development of the University «Dubna», Director of the Center for Prototyping in University «Dubna»

 

 

 

MSVMorzhuhina Svetlana
PhD (04.00.02 — Geochemistry), Associate Professor, head of the Chemistry, New Technologies and Materials Department of the University «Dubna»

 

 

 

 

RAARats Alexander Alexeevich
Candidate of Technical Sciences (01.04.06 — acoustics), executive secretary of the Supervisory Board of JSC «SEZ» Dubna «, the chairman of the commission on economic, scientific and vocational education of the Public Chamber Dubna

Редакционный совет

Председатель совета

KOLКузнецов Олег Леонидович
доктор технических наук (25.00.10 – геофизика, геофизические методы поисков полезных минералогических ископаемых), профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники России, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ, руководитель Научной школы устойчивого развития, Президент РАЕН, Президент Университета «Дубна» Контакты: olk@uni-dubna.ru, +7 496216 61 61

Заместитель председателя редакционного совета

BEБольшаков Борис Евгеньевич
доктор технических наук (05.13.10 – управление в социальных и экономических системах), председатель диссертационного совета Д800.017.02 (специальность 05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), руководитель Научной школы устойчивого развития, заведующий кафедрой устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна» Контакты: bb@uni-dubna.ru, +7 49621 6 61 09

Зарубежные члены редакционного совета

SNAСарсенбай Нурлан Алдабергенович
кандидат экономических наук (08.00.13 –математические и инструментальные методы экономики), Президент «New Polymer Systems Ltd», руководитель Ассоциации выпускников японского агентства международного сотрудничества в РК (JICA) (Республика Казахстан)

 

 

 

REMРодина Елена Михайловна
доктор технических наук (25.00.36 – геоэкология), профессор, заведующий кафедрой устойчивого развития окружающей среды и безопасности жизнедеятельности Кыргызско-Российского Славянского Университета им. Б.Н.Ельцина (КРСУ); член Совета управляющих регионального экологического центра Центральной Азии, член Консультативного совета Государственного агентства по охране окружающей среды и лесному хозяйству при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики

 

LLЛаруш Линдон
американский экономист, автор концепции физической экономики, директор и редактор новостной службы Executive Intelligence Review (США)

Члены редакционного совета (Россия)

GOVГолосов Олег Викторович
доктор экономических наук (08.00.05 – экономика и управление народным хозяйством), профессор, заслуженный деятель науки  Российской Федерации, главный ученый секретарь Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации

 

 

 

YaUVЯковец Юрий Владимирович
доктор экономических наук (08.00.05 — Экономика и управление народным хозяйством), профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, член Президиума РАЕН,  Президент Международного института Питирима Сорокина – Николая Кондратьева, профессор кафедры теории и практики государственного регулирования рыночной экономики Российской академии государственной службы при Президенте РФ

 

AAEАрменский Александр Евгеньевич
кандидат технических наук (05.13.01 – системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), заместитель начальника отдела Управления инновационного развития и инфраструктуры Роснауки

 

 

 

EVVЕрмилов Валерий Владимирович
кандидат педагогических наук (13.00.08 – теория и методика профессионального образования), доцент кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна», директор Центра прототипирования Университета «Дубна»

 

 

 

MSVМоржухина Светлана Владимировна
кандидат химических наук (04.00.02 – геохимия), доцент, и.о. проректора по учебно-методической и научной работе Университета «Дубна»

 

 

 

 

DIPДежкина Ирина Павловна
доктор экономических наук (08.00.01 — экономическая теория), профессор, действительный член Академии промышленности и менеджмента, заведующий кафедрой менеджмента Университета «Дубна»

 

 

 

RAAРац Александр Алексеевич
кандидат технических наук (01.04.06 – акустика), ответственный секретарь Наблюдательного совета ОАО «ОЭЗ ТВТ «Дубна», председатель комиссии по экономике, науке и профессиональному образованию Общественной палаты города Дубна