About the Journal

Founder / Publisher

Electronic scientific journal «International Journal. Sustainable Development: Science and Practice » is registered as a mass media in the Federal Service for Supervision of Mass Media, Communications and Cultural Heritage Protection. (EL FS77-51317 number of 14 September 2012).
The founders of the magazine are «Research School of Sustainable Development» (http: //www.ustoychivoerazvitie.rf)and the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education of the Moscow region «International University of Nature, Society and Man» Dubna» (http://www.uni-dubna.ru).

Overview

Electronic scientific journal «International Journal. Sustainable Development: Science and Practice » is a periodic electronic scientific journal. The magazine is published twice a year and distributed freely through public global communications networks (the Internet). The magazine does not have a printed version. The main language of the journal is Russian, additional – the English one.The manuscripts in the journal are free. Access to the magazine is free of charge to users. The publication of the journal is printed hardly. Pre-citing materials are published in the journal link to the electronic scientific journal «International Journal. Sustainable Development: Science and Practice «, an obligatory distribution of materials published in the journal in full text form in any medium without permission of the author, and the International University of Nature, Society and Man» Dubna » is prohibited.

О журнале

Учредитель/Издатель

Электронное научное издание «Международный журнал. Устойчивое развитие: наука и практика» зарегистрирован как средство массовой информации в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере массовых коммуникаций, связи и охраны культурного наследия (ЭЛ № ФС77-51317 от 14 сентября 2012 г.).
Учредителями журнала являются ООО «Научная школа устойчивого развития»(http://www.устойчивоеразвитие.рф) и Государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования Московской области «Международный университет природы, общества и человека «Дубна» (http://www.uni-dubna.ru).

Общие сведения

Электронное научное издание «Международный журнал. Устойчивое развитие: наука и практика» является периодическим электронным научным изданием. Журнал издается два раза в год и свободно распространяется через публичные глобальные телекоммуникационные сети (Интернет). Журнал не имеет печатной версии. Основным языком журнала является русский, дополнительным – английский.Публикация рукописей в журнале является бесплатной. Доступ к журналу бесплатен для пользователей.  Публикация в журнале является печатным трудом.При цитировании опубликованных в журнале материалов ссылка на электронное научное издание «Международный журнал. Устойчивое развитие: наука и практика» обязательна.Переиздание и распространение материалов, опубликованных в журнале, в полнотекстовой форме на любых носителях без разрешения автора и Международного университета природы, общества и человека «Дубна» запрещены.