The Editorial College

Chief Editor

BBEBolshakov Boris Evgenyevich Doctor of Technical Sciences (05.13.10 — Management in social and economic systems), Chairman of the Dissertation Council D800.017.02 (specialty 05.13.01 System analysis, management and information processing), head of the Research School of Sustainable Development, Head of Sustainable Development Innovation University «Dubna »
Contact: bb@uni-dubna.ru +7 496 216 61 09

Deputy Chief Editor

PAEPetrov Andrei E. Doctor of Technical Sciences (05.13.01 — system analysis, management and information processing), Deputy Head of the Department CAD MGGU, professor of sustainable innovative development of the University «Dubna» Contacts: school@yrazvitie.ru +7 496 216 61 09

Members of the editorial board

KSIKursakin Sergei

The senior lecturer in sustainable innovative development of the University «Dubna», assistant editor in chief

Contact: ksiya@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

 

 

SEFShamaeva Catherine F.
Shamaeva Catherine F.
Candidate of Technical Sciences (05.13.01 — system analysis, management and information processing), assistant professor of sustainable innovative development of the University «Dubna», executive secretary, assistant chief editor

Contact: shamef-kate@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

 

 

PEBPopov Eugene B.
The graduate student of sustainable innovative development of the University «Dubna», a technical editor, proofreader, informational support of the magazine, the webmaster of the journal

Редакционная коллегия

Главный редактор журнала

BBEБольшаков Борис Евгеньевич доктор технических наук (05.13.10 — управление в социальных и экономических системах), председатель диссертационного совета Д800.017.02 (специальность 05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), руководитель Научной школы устойчивого развития, заведующий кафедрой устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна»
Контакты: bb@uni-dubna.ru +7 496 216 61 09

Заместитель главного редактора журнала

PAEПетров Андрей Евгеньевич доктор технических наук (05.13.01 – системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), заместитель заведующего кафедрой САПР МГГУ, профессор кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна» Контакты: school@yrazvitie.ru +7 496 216 61 09

Члены редакционной коллегии

KSIКурсакин Сергей Иванович

старший преподаватель кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна», помощник главного редактора

Контакты: ksiya@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

 

 

SEFШамаева Екатерина Федоровна
кандидат технических наук (05.13.01 – системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), доцент кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна», ответственный секретарь, помощник главного редактора

Контакты: shamef-kate@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

 

 

PEBПопов Евгений Борисович
аспирант кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Университета «Дубна», технический редактор, корректор, информационная поддержка журнала, веб-мастер журнала